Client Reviews

    Thinking about making a move? Lajoie Home Team at Keller Williams Gateway Realty is Ranked in the top 1/2% for the entire state of NH for homes Sold! We have the Agents, Skills, and Experience to handle all your real estate needs!

    Read what our clients say about us:

    05/07/20:  We had the pleasure of working with Kevin Kokx to purchase our first home, and with his help it was a smooth and easy process. We were most grateful for Kevin’s genuine desire to assist us in finding the home that fit us best. Toward that end he spent considerable time listening to our needs, desires, goals – and concerns as well. Kevin then provided the information and guidance we needed to make a successful offer. We highly recommend working with Kevin Kokx and the Lajoie Home Team! – Jessica

    05/03/20: Terry took the time and the care to guide us through our sale. She was professional in every step. She came to our home before we signed a contract and walked us through things she saw. She gave us must do’s, should do’s, and could do’s. She knew we had a time restriction and did everything she could to help us meet that restriction. I would recommend Terry for anyone thinking about buying or selling a home. – Richard

    04/29/20: We worked with Terry Lajoie of the Lajoie Home Team. Terry was excellent from start to finish. She made sure we understood everything that was happening. We listed our house just before the open houses stopped being held. Terry came up with innovated ways to show our property and get it sold while keeping everyone safe. Knowing we had a time sensitive issue, she was able to get us to the closing table in an expedited time frame. We would highly recommend Terry Lajoie and her team at The Lajoie Home Team for all your Real Estate needs. – Justine

    04/22/20: This was the first time I’ve had to sell a property and enjoyed working with Terry. She was very forthright in advising me and that was appreciated.  – John

    04/14/20: Simply incredible – Jared

    03/08/20: We had an amazing experience with the Lajoie Home Team. Terry and Kevin were incredibly helpful and it truly felt like they were on our team, working hard for us. Kevin was wonderful- I didn’t realize how much time you actually spend with your real estate agent, and we honestly enjoyed hanging out with Kevin during showings, meetings, and the inspection. We ended up with the PERFECT home, and the process was completely painless. Thank you!!! – Debi

    02/16/20: We had a pleasant experience from start to finish, and would highly recommend Danny and Lajoie Home Team – thank you so much! – Samuel

    01/23/20: It is with no hesitation that I recommend Lajoie Home team for my friends and family real estate needs. Their professionalism, patience and passion for what they do is contagious and makes you feel at ease. Thanks for helping us with our dreams. – Jerry

    01/21/20: Jaimie was outstanding, professional and communicative. – Jerry

    12/27/19: Danny at KW is not only one of the most kind realtors I know, he had our home under agreement within 48 hours!! He went out of his way to make every step of the process as easy as possible. He went above and beyond! – Tera

    11/14/19: Love it – Dawn

    10/08/19: Terry and her team are outstanding and on top of everything. Danny was well prepared from day 1 up to and including the last day of activity. Danny’s professionalism, follow up, overall knowledge of the property, seller, and general requirements made this overall process and transaction absolutely perfect! – Carlos & Karen

    07/31/19: Danny worked tirelessly to find us a property and to close the sale. He was amazing.- Bruce & Robin

    07/08/19: Danny Champion is the best. Kept me updated and answered all of my questions honestly..I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy or sell.  – Donna

    07/05/19: Terry made the process of selling my property seamless – even with me no longer residing in the state. – Tiffany

    07/03/19: Thank you for your help the server Was great.Very happy in our new home – Joshua

    07/02/19: Danny Champion is truly the best! He goes above and beyond for his clients and I would never use anyone else! Thank you Lajoie Team for helping us find our home! Much love Xoxo Taylor/Abbott Family

    07/02/19: One of the best realtors in NH!!! – Artie

    06/28/19: Can’t sing enough praises for the personal touch Danny brought to this process! – Kay

    06/27/19: The only thing I can say is how excellent the realtor behaved under pressure and with so many things that happened. 6 stars to this one  – Juan

    05/07/19: It was great experience with this dream team. – Mia

    05/07/19: There’s many things I could say but most memorable and appreciated was You cared about us on many different levels. – Jin

    04/17/19: Excellent!!! Experienced!!! Cares to find to he right house for their clients! – Lori

    04/15/19: Ron is an exceptional realtor. It is obvious he loves what he does. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a realtor with quick and informative responses, who really looks for your best interest, and is extremely professional as well as genuine and friendly. – Sadie

    02/11/19: Ron was great to work with. – Sally

    02/18/19: You made the whole home buying experience from day one all the way through closing extremely easy, unstressful and pleasant – Nicholas

    01/02/19: Terry and her team were fantastic! Terry is an amazing realtor who cares about her clients and shows that each step of the way. She has cultivated a fantastic team around her who makes the home buying processes easy to understand and actionable. Not only did Terry and team meet every one of my wife and I’s expectations, they exceeded them by negotiating a great price and accelerating the closing process. We have recommended Terry to all of our friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you Terry! – Stephen & Emily

    01/01/19: We had the very best experience ever With Terry Lajoie home team. Before, during and after. They were very professional and always on time when it came to showing the properties. Terry Lajoie’s home team went above and beyond for us. We appreciate that! We are very glad to have met Terry and her team. We really enjoyed having her as our special real estate agent. Why We call her special? That’s What she is. A special person, a friend and a leader! It takes special kind of people to do what Terry Lajoie home team does day in and day out. We would like thank the Keller williams Realty and the Terry Lajoie home team in helping us achieve our Dream House. Keep up the excellent work! – Kenny

    11/27/18: As a first time home buyer I could not have asked for a more perfect group of people to help me make this the best experience! and to Jonathan Benton, having him as my realtor was absolutely amazing!!!! I cannot say enough about him , not only as a person but a professional as well he is definitely top notch!! – Kelly

    11/26/18: Ron. He was awesome! He was always available to communicate with, text, email or phone. He found answers to questions he did not know. He listened to me and learned what I wanted over time. He was always ok with whatever decision I made, even when I changed my mind. The other members of the Lajoie team that I encountered where just as helpful. – Danette

    11/03/18: I had a wonderful experience working with Danny for the purchase of our first home! It took us 8-9 months to find the perfect home for us and he was completely patient with us throughout our entire search. Not only was he excellent at keeping our budget in mind, but he would point out any potential foundation issues or areas of repair that would be needed. It was almost as if we had a mini inspection completed with each walk-thru we went to and he would give his honest opinion if he felt the home was listed at a fair asking price. He also made design recommendations and would help identify whether knocking down a wall to create a more open concept would be possible. In addition, he would help pull utility information on the home, so that we could get an estimate of what the average expenses would look like on a month to month basis. Danny responds extremely fast whether by phone, text, or e-mail and works as quickly as he can to get you into showings for any home you are interested in. In the hot market we had, he worked tirelessly to ensure we had a fair shot at viewing all homes and submitting an offer if we wanted to. If you are a first time home buyer and are looking for a patient, honest, and knowledgeable realtor to represent you, I would highly recommend you consider Danny! – Rachel

    10/21/18: I would highly recommend the lajoie team their dedication and excellent work ethics helped us to get the home of our dreams. – Kenny & Bianca

    10/18/18: This is a top notch office, with the best agent (Danny) AND photographer! She will spoil you with gorgeous pictures; and he will spoil you throughout the home buying & selling process. What a team! – Erika

    10/17/18: My realtor was always willing to go above and beyond all of our expectations. – Michael & Laura

    9/30/18: Danny our realtor agent was perfect with us his was a professional at his work and had a lot of patients with of thanks team Keller Williams – Carlos